Alberta Officials Committee

Officials Committee ~ 2020-2021

Chair – Irene Gaudet- igaudet@mcsnet.ca

Past Chair – Louise Buskas – louisebuskas@gmail.com

Edmonton Coordinator – Philippa Fairbairn – pfairb@planet.eon.net

Calgary Coordinator – Mihaela Cozma – cozma_mihaela@hotmail.com

Medicine Hat Coordinator – Brenda Bower – bbower@telusplanet.net

National Upgrading Coordinator – Ian Gordon – i.gordon@shaw.ca

Level 3 Upgrading Coordinator –Eric Wittenberg – eric.wittenberg@shaw.ca

Level 1 and 2 Upgrading Coordinator – Janet Dixon – janet.dixon@shaw.ca

Communication/PR – Jack Leman – lema@shaw.ca